Resident Reviews
92.16% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Christina Noiseau - 3/20/2018
    I love living at Montevista At Windermere Apartments. The staff from Sam Albright and Jamie Burns are awesome. The fist time I stepped foot inside the sales office and was greeted by Sam Albright I knew this was my future home. Sam was friendly and he had a huge smile on his face, he made me feel like family. When I was having difficulty at home Jamie Burns was there, she treated my situation like it was her own and she helped me made a decision to upgrade to a townhome apartment. The transition was faultless. I owe everything to Sam and Jamie those two went beyond the call of duty. I feel like this staff is my family. The Townhome is beautiful, lots of space.
  • Mike Woods - 3/20/2018
    I've been a resident here in MonteVista for almost seven years now. ZRS and Sam Albright are the reasons I renewed again, they are attentive and take pride in their property. Sam went above and beyond in accommodating my needs as I have health restrictions. This is an overdue thank you to all, thanks again Sam!
  • Sudhir pawar - 3/20/2018
    Very helpful and cooperative staff in here , make me feel comfortable to stay in this community, specially Sam Albright, one of the staff member as any. Problems he has solutions and help for it right way, also just not official work but very helpful man , as car was lock with key he help us to get out and second time my car battery died he help me get jump for car ....I really appreciate the way they have staff members like Sam Albright....thanking you to you all....
  • Sudhir pawar - 3/20/2018
    Very helpful and cooperative staff in here , make me feel comfortable to stay in this community, specially Sam Albright, one of the staff member as any. Problems he has solutions and help for it right way, also just not official work but very helpful man , as car was lock with key he help us to get out and second time my car battery died he help me get jump for car ....I really appreciate the way they have staff members like Sam Albright....thanking you to you all....
  • Ashley Brookens - 3/20/2018
    I have been staying at Montevista at Windermere for a year and a half and still going! From day one when I was still living in Ohio and I first got assisted on the phone by Sam Albright I felt welcome, cared for personally, and at home. He bent over backwards for me to be able to move here in as little to no stress to me, whatever I needed he said he would handle it, and he did! Ever since then he is my ultimate go to guy. He is wonderful, understanding, and he remembers you and what you have told him about yourself. All the staff have been absolutely wonderful here, I have never had any issues with staff members here. They all make sure your issue is taken care of at your convenience. I'm greatful for such a wonderful place I get to call home! Thank you, Sam for everything!
  • Heather Maynard - 3/20/2018
    I have been dealing with Sam Albright as my leasing Agent here at Montevista at Windermere. He is AMAZING!! I was an apartment manager for 25 years and would have been grateful, thrilled even to have Sam on my team. He is helpful, knowledgeable and always follows through with what he says he will do. I recommend dealing with him for leasing!! The other ladies in the office are spectacular too. Maybe that's why they make a great team :)
  • Estelle Trentacoste - 3/21/2018
    Sam Albright is an asset to your team, he takes pride in doing all he can to make sure any issue I have is taken care of promptly. I have recommended people to come to Montevista to live.
  • Jose Rodriguez Marmol - 3/23/2018
    You guys are simply AMAZiNG! Kudos to Jamie for the outstanding service offered at this place that we all call Home
  • Deepak Laxman - 3/25/2018
    We have lived here for the past two years, every time we have spoken with Sam we have received the best service . Sam is very efficient and alway gets any problem fixed in a short time. Sam is very friendly, and ready to help, giving the best advice.
  • Lynnecia J Christian - 3/30/2018
    Sam and Jamie have been nothing but super helpful and kind while living here. I can tell they want nothing more to keep thier residents happy, they always try and keep the residents up-to-date with emails and text. Food truck Fridays are always a nice touch too!
  • Cheryl Keeley - 4/2/2018
    From our very first telephone conversation, to my move-in date, even to this present day, Yuri has been an absolute gem! She is very pleasant and extremely professional. Our interaction has been such that I feel as though we have known each other forever. With her assistance, the application and move-in process was so easy and stress-free. She addressed every question and concern that I had in a timely manner and even anticipated needs that I would have, attending to them before I even asked. I don't usually submit reviews such as this. However, Yuri deserves recognition for the exceptional service which she has provided to me; and for that which I'm sure she provides to others. She is a great asset to this team. Thank you, Yuri, for everything...I appreciate you more than you'll ever know!
  • Jake Duffy - 4/4/2018
    This a great community to live in especially if you enjoy being by the pool or if you're an animal lover. It's very quiet even with its location being close to the road, I live in the front of the neighborhood but you can't hear cars at all. The staff is very friendly and helpful to answer any questions or concerns. Sam Albright is who I normally see and he's very funny and helps me out with everything I highly recommend seeing him. The maintenance team is on it with any problems that may come up, Nelson especially is very good with any problem that comes his way and he's a great guy to know.
  • Jake Duffy - 4/4/2018
    This a great community to live in especially if you enjoy being by the pool or if you're an animal lover. It's very quiet even with its location being close to the road, I live in the front of the neighborhood but you can't hear cars at all. The staff is very friendly and helpful to answer any questions or concerns. Sam Albright is who I normally see and he's very funny and helps me out with everything I highly recommend seeing him. The maintenance team is on it with any problems that may come up, Nelson especially is very good with any problem that comes his way and he's a great guy to know.
  • Samantha Carullo - 4/4/2018
    Recently moved into the apartment complex! Sam helped me, he is amazing!! So helpful and made me look forward to living there.
  • Amanda Letendre - 4/4/2018
    I've lived at Monte Vista going on 5 years now!! Sam is overall the most efficient and helpful person. He is always available and gets things handled right away. In the past I've had not so good experience SL with staff, not here, but not getting things done in a good amount of time. Sam by far is the best!!!
  • HECTOR DAPENA - 4/5/2018
    Been living here for going on 3 years now. Sam has been awesome and has helped me with any issues i have. thank you again. This property is always kept clean thanks to the maint staff. keep up the good work
  • Marial - 4/5/2018
    We have been here for 2 years now. This place is amazing. we transferred from a 1 to a 2 bedroom and it was so easy. Sam was so helpful and was on top of everything. the rest of the office staff is amazing also. thank you
  • Sarah - 4/5/2018
    going on 4 years now. This place has been fantastic since we moved in. The water was always being shut off and when ZRS took over they addressed it. Sam and Jamie have been Super. my family and i love this place. AND THE POOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AMAZING.... CAN I SUGGEST INSTALLING A OUTDOOR KITCHEN AREA. BUT HEY .OVER ALL ITS A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE
  • Tom - 4/5/2018
    We love living here. Jamie, Sam, Yuri, Kirsten are always helpful. Since ZRS took over the buildings have been painted, new gutters and canopies at the pool. montevista is only getting better with age.
  • Marie - 4/5/2018
    Lived here 10 years ago and let me tell you. Its so much better. Sam and Yurianna have been amazing. Sam has been here for a few years and you can see that he knows everyone here and they all love him. We've seen his co-workers come and go and yuri and by far the best. Them 2 are always laughing and yet all my work orders are done in a timely manner. Come live here
  • Morgan - 4/6/2018
    For the past year and a half this has been a wonderful place to live. The apartment's grounds are always well kept and the maintenance staff is very prompt in responding to issues. The leasing office staff is very helpful, especially Sam who is always a friendly face to speak to about any problems or concerns. He has been an excellent help from the very beginning of our living experience here.
  • Denisse - 4/6/2018
    Montevista is a great place. I've been here for almost a year and I'm definitely renewing my lease. The guys from the office are very nice, Sam Albright is always available to help! He rocks!
  • Alexia A Mahoney - 4/6/2018
    Jamie, Sam, Ariana and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. They are always wanting to help in what ever ways they can to make it a great living experience here. Thank you guys for always being there to make our apartment feel like a home. :)
  • Alexia A Mahoney - 4/6/2018
    Jamie, Sam, Ariana and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. They are always wanting to help in what ever ways they can to make it a great living experience here. Thank you guys for always being there to make our apartment feel like a home. :)
  • GinaMarie Fortuna - 4/6/2018
    A great community with a great and caring staff, especially Sam. I've lived here for almost a year now and plan on renewing. Safe, quite complex that tends to our needs.
  • Tom Kuo - 4/6/2018
    Like most people, I found hunting for the right apartment to be very stressful. Previous experiences I had in the past had caused me to be quite distrustful with leasing agents and maintenance staff. After I decided to sign my lease at Montevista last year, I have to say, I have been very satisfied with my time here. Sam, my leasing agent, guided me through the leasing process, providing clear and accurate information, making it a breeze to move in. My time living here has been very quiet and peaceful, never having to worry about theft or violence. If there's ever a maintenance issue, I simply inform Sam, and he makes sure that the problem is resolved within one to two days. Overall, my experience here has been very positive, and I have already renewed my lease this year. I would recommend to anyone that's looking for a quiet neighborhood at a convenient location to join Montevista!
  • Chris - 4/6/2018
    I have lived at at this complex for almost two years now and I could not be happier. 4 minutes away from Universal Orlando Resort, very quiet, affordable and the staff is wonderful. Sam has been such an amazing help and deserves a raise! Just about the only thing he hasn't helped with is washing our laundry. Just kidding lol... he does that too. Wonderful personality and very personable.. You'll absolutely love living here!
  • Henry Morales - 4/6/2018
    SAM ALBRIGHT Is amazing. He is always welcoming and happy to help with any issue. He's friendly and most all he follows up on how your doing. Great guy.
  • Danielle Lombardi - 4/20/2018
    Yuriyanna and Sam are the best. They both were such a delight to work with. They helped me move into my new newly renovated one bedroom and I couldn't be more impressed with how friendly and welcomed they made me feel!
  • - 8/3/2018
    Sam Albright gives such great service to the guests that stay in the complex! He's made it even more of a wonderful experience living here! I love living at Montevista at Windermere!
  • Name Not Specified - 9/12/2018
    The staff is great! The Maintenance is awesome! Anytime anything breaks the maintenance guys are right on top of it and they are super friendly. Just like any apartment place don't for get to lock you car door at night cause your belongings will be gone in the morning. Living space is ok. in a one bedroom you can fit a couch and chair with no love seat. Bedroom is extremely tight with a queen size bed. PARKING!! Parking sucks very bad!! If you get home from work or the gym after 8:30 be prepared to walk a pretty far distance to your apartment. Why is there not at least one assigned parking spot for each unit? You have parking space hoarders that have 3 cars for a one bedroom apartment. There are cars parked that haven't moved since the day I moved in. Also have motorcycle only parking so they don't take up full parking spots, especially since they hardly get ridden and are under covers 90% of the time. This will be the reason I do not renew my lease. If they had one assigned spot per unit this would be a great place! Its sad one big thing that has a very simple fix ruins living here.
  • Candi Siemer - 9/21/2018
    I would just like to say this is an excellent property with great facilities. No major issues and all requests are handled professionally and properly. Krissy Strong - Property Manager, made the renewal process quick, easy and seamless. She is also extremely professional and a peach to deal with! Thank you!
  • Chloé - 9/24/2018
    This location is really pretty with all the shade trees and well-maintained grounds. The staff here is so helpful and nice! They are very responsive and care about your needs. I love being here! :)
  • Paige Smith - 11/1/2018
    Wonderful apartment complex. awesome staff especially my good friend Sam who got me and my roommates the apartment! worth the money and safe.
  • Denise - 12/1/2018
    Second year and moving to a renovated apartment. Beautiful area, lots to do, staff is incredible especially Sam.